Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Atef Elsherbeni
Professor/Dobelman Chair &
Department Head

Brown Hall 310D
303.273.3667
aelsherb@mines.edu
Ravel Ammerman
Teaching Professor
Brown Hall 314G
303.273.3686
rammerma@mines.edu
Abd A. Arkadan
Teaching Professor
Brown Hall 310E
303.273.3742
aaarkadan@mines.edu
Stephanie Claussen
Teaching Associate Professor
Brown Hall 251
303.273.3650
sclausse@mines.edu
Chris Coulston
Teaching Associate Professor
Brown Hall 310F
303.273.3265
coulston@mines.edu
Vibhuti Dave
Teaching Professor
Brown Hall 314C
303.273.3670
vdave@mines.edu
Randy Haupt
Professor
Brown Hall 327C
303.273.3721
rhaupt@mines.edu
Kathryn Johnson
Associate Professor
Brown Hall 327F
303.273.3914
kjohnson@mines.edu
Salman Mohagheghi
Assistant Professor
Brown Hall 314D
303.273.3501
smohaghe@mines.edu
Kevin Moore
Dean & Professor
Brown Hall 330C
303.273.3898
kmoore@mines.edu
Payam Nayeri
Assistant Professor
Brown Hall 314F
303.273.3960
pnayeri@mines.edu
Jeff Schowalter
Teaching Professor
Brown Hall 327B
303.273.3673
jschowal@mines.edu
PK Sen
Professor
Brown Hall 320
303.384.2020
psen@mines.edu
Marcelo Simoes
Associate Professor
Brown Hall 314E
303.384.2350
msimoes@mines.edu
Gongguo Tang
Assistant Professor
Brown Hall 327A
303.384.2468
gtang@mines.edu
Tyrone Vincent
Professor
Brown Hall 327D
303.273.3641
tvincent@mines.edu
Michael Wakin
Ben L. Fryrear Associate Prof.
Brown Hall 327E
303.273.3607
mwakin@mines.edu
Mohammed Hadi
Research Professor
Brown Hall 314A
303.273.8224
mhadi@mines.edu

Affiliate Faculty

Max Billington
Adjunct
Brown Hall 314H
303.273.3650
mbillington@rmhgroup.com
Mahadevan Ganesh
Affiliate Professor
Chauvenet Hall 222
303.273.3927
mganesh@mines.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Cathy Skokan
Emerita Associate Professor
cskokan@mines.edu
Cathy Skokan
Emerita Associate Professor
cskokan@mines.edu

Staff

Darren McSweeney
Electronics & Computing
Support Manager

Brown Hall 317
303.384-2064
dmcsweeney@mines.edu
Martha Sanchez-Hayre
Program Administrator
Brown Hall 310C
303.384.2465
marsanch@mines.edu
Kelley Knechtel
Undergraduate Program
Manager

Brown Hall 339
303.384.2394
knechtel@mines.edu
Lori Sisneros
Graduate Program
Manager

Brown Hall 339
303.273.3658
sisneros@mines.edu
Brenda Chergo
College Administrator
Brown Hall 330B
303.273.3674
bchergo@mines.edu
Shannel Lopez
ACES Admin Assistant
Brown Hall 310A
303.273.3864
slopez@mines.edu

© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 03/28/2017 07:57:03